Aurelio Voltaire: The Very Best Of Aurelio Voltaire Volume 2 (2CD)


SKU: vol90297. Categories: , , ,

Product Description

Disc 1
1 Raised By Bats
2 Oh My Goth!
3 Monstrous Lovers
4 Riding A Black Unicorn…
5 Don’t Go By The River
6 To The Bottom Of The Sea
7 Happy Birthday (My Olde Friend)
8 When You’re Dead
9 Hate Lives In A Small Town
10 The USS Make Shit Up
11 It’s Bigger On The Inside
Disc 2
1 Innocent
2 Sacrifice
3 The Mechanical Girl
4 The Devil And Mr Jones
5 When The Circus Came To Town
6 This Sea
7 The Churchyard
8 Fear And Anguish
9 This Ship’s Going Down
10 The Beast Of Pirate’s Bay
11 Docking Bay 94

A 2CD set containing songs from the Aurelio Voltaire albums To The Bottom Of The Sea 2008, Hate Lives In A Small Town 2010, Riding A Black Unicorn… 2011, BiTrektual 2012, Raised By Bats 2014.

love it, share it

pinterest google

Additional information

Weight .4 lbs

Release Year




There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.