Various Artists: Projekt Fall 2012 — Free Digital Sampler (Digital)

SKU: ARC00080. Categories: , , , ,

Product Description

  1. Autumn’s Grey Solace: Sáwol
    from Divinian
  2. Weep: It’s So Late
    from Alate
  3. Adrian H And The Wounds: Memory
    from self-titled debut
  4. Radiana: Tigress on a Train Moving Fast
    from self-titled debut
  5. Unto Ashes: She Binds Away The Night
    from Burials Foretold
  6. The Deadfly Ensemble: The Glorious Immolation of the Holy Order of the Sun
    from An Instructional Guide For Aspiring Arsonists


love it, share it

pinterest google

Additional information

Weight .3 lbs

Release Year



digital only


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.