VA – Projekt Promo: PROMO22 | The New Face of Goth (5″ wallet version) #CDsale


See other rare Projekt promotional compilations on this list.

See what else is on the $5 Sale

SKU: PROMO22. Categories: , , ,

Product Description

  1. Android Lust: Kingdom of One ~ from The Dividing
  2. Android Lust: Stained (video edit) ~ from The Dividing
  3. Voltaire: The Vampire Club ~ from Boo Hoo PRO129
  4. Voltaire: When You’re Evil ~ from The Devil’s Bris PRO83
  5. Unto Ashes: Serve Me ~ from Saturn Return PRO117
  6. Unto Ashes: I Cover You With Blood ~ from Empty Into White PRO147
  7. Black tape for a blue girl: across a thousand blades ~ from ashes in the brittle air PRO26
  8. Black tape for a blue girl: kinski ~ from the scavenger bride PRO130

love it, share it

pinterest google
1000 copies of this promo disc in a 5″ cardboard wallet were passed out on October 22, 2003, at Marilyn Manson’s concert in New York City. Sam, Shea + Ian handed out cds to fans and a few drunken louts! The graphic design theme was the same as The New Face of Goth compilation, though the track listing is different.

Additional information

Weight .3 lbs

VA – Projekt Promo



Release Year





There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.