VA – Projekt Promo: PROMO11 / Winter 2000 (CD)

See other rare Projekt promotional compilations on this list.

See what else is on the $5 Sale

SKU: PROMO11. Category:

Product Description

  1. Unto Ashes: Lord of The Dance ~ From Excelsis v.2 (Holiday Compilation)
  2. Audra: In Hollywood Tonight ~ From Audra
  3. Voltaire: Anastasia ~ From Almost Human
  4. Faith & Disease: Rubina Verde ~ From Beneath the trees
  5. Black tape for a blue girl: Denouement ~ From As one aflame laid bare by desire
  6. Judgement of Paris: More ~ From Signal
  7. Area: Anyway ~ From Between Purple & Pink
  8. Mira: Alone ~ From Mira
  9. Roach / Metcalf: Rite of Passage (edit) ~ From The Serpent’s Lair
  10. Fayman & Fripp: A Temple in the Clouds (edit) ~ From A Temple in the Clouds
  11. Forrest Fang: Some Unfinished Business ~ From Gongland
This was the Winter 2000 installment of the “Almost Free CD” from Projekt. It was printed in a 5″ cardboard wallet, in November of 2000.

This item is out of print, and here for historical reasons.

love it, share it

pinterest google

Additional information

Weight .3 lbs

VA – Projekt Promo



Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.