This Ascension: Light and Shade (CD)

This item is out-of-print, and here for historical purposes.

SKU: PRO00116. Categories: , , ,

Product Description

  1. Ave Maris Stella
  2. Return
  3. Ill Met by Moonlight
  4. Chameleon Room
  5. Fearful Symmetry
  6. Lonely Place of Dying
  7. August Rain*
  8. Ashes Don’t Burn*
  9. Exit
    * Denotes Additional Tracks

love it, share it

pinterest google

“ ‘Powerful’ and ‘Ethereal’ are two words that almost never appear together when discussing goth bands. By being both however, This Ascension have thrown sounds as diverse as wall-of-noise guitars, delicate female vocals, thundering bass, and shimmering keyboards into one signature sound.” – In Pittsburgh.

Additional information

Weight .3 lbs


Release Year





There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.