Arcanta: The Eternal Return (CD)


SKU: PRO00077. Categories: , , , , ,

Product Description

  1. There Is No God But God
  2. Kyrie | MP3 Clip
  3. Awake As If From Slumber | MP3 Clip
  4. Maya (dirge)
  5. Via Dolorosa
  6. Into Thine Arms
  7. Estranging Sea | MP3 Clip
  8. The Solitary Pilgrim | MP3 Clip
  9. Eleison
  10. Bodhisattva

Thomas-Carlyle Ayres, creator and vocalist of Arcanta, is a haunted man, his mind constantly churning with melodies and sounds, tones and words. Arcanta is music as purgation, utilizing elements of world, religious and classical music to break through the pain and suffering of life, with glorious results. At once meditative, spiritual and liberating, the music has an urgency that cannot be denied. With The Eternal Return, Arcanta strikes a timeless chord, capturing an essence that is as primal as it is profound.

love it, share it

pinterest google

Additional information

Weight .3 lbs


Release Year