Human Drama: Human Drama

This item is out-of-print, and here for historical purposes.

SKU: PRO00052. Categories: , , , ,

Product Description

  1. It Is Fear
  2. Breathe
  3. Tired
  4. Sad I Cry
  5. Remember Well
  6. Solitude (IV)
  7. White River
  8. The Waiting Hour (Once Again)

love it, share it

pinterest google

28 minutes, eight songs – four of which are not on Songs of Betrayal. The acoustic guitar, piano, warm strings, and emotive vocal style result in a gentle, aching offering of tension. One of the maxi-only songs is an incredibly touching orchestrated reworking of 1989’s Feel-era “The Waiting Hour.”

Additional information

Weight .3 lbs

Release Year





There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.