She Past Away: Narin Yalnızlık (CD)


Out of stock

SKU: dsc00027. Category:

Product Description

01 Soluk
02 Asimilasyon
03 Uzakta
04 Narin Yalnızlık
05 Hayaller?
06 Katarsis
07 Uçtu Belirsizliğe
08 Gerçekten Özleyince
09 Yanımda
10 Kuruyordu Nehir
11 İçe Kapaniş II

love it, share it

pinterest google

“Narin Yalnızlık” is the second full-length album of She Past Away, whose debut album ‘’Belirdi Gece’’ is one of Fabrika/Dead Scarlet’s most cherished releases and already dark wave classic. The first editions of ‘’Belirdi Gece’’ sold out almost immediately, they were praised in numerous reviews, filled clubs across the world and have gained a true ‘legend’ status in contemporary dark wave, gothic and post punk scene.

Volkan is a uniquely gifted musician and Doruk a charismatic producer. Together they captured a feeling of delicate loneliness, they brought back the raw scent of the 80s and created this new, breathtaking, magnetic album. A dark jewel of 11 timeless tracks, where the strange accidents of fate find through these songs their way to our hearts and to the dance-floor. All tracks are composed and performed by Volkan, except the cover of “Gerçekten Özleyince” originally created by the epic Turkish band Kesmeşeker and the adaptation of a Tobias Bernstrup composition “Uçtu Belirsizliğe”. The cover is a work of art, a painting of the artist Barış Malkoç.

Additional information

Weight .3 lbs

Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.