Corvus Corax: Gimlie (LTD CD BOX) – 50% Off


Out of stock

SKU: dfd94001. Categories: , , , , ,

Product Description

01 Die Seherin (Intro)
02 Gimlie
03 Unicornis
04 Der Schrei
05 Koniginnen Werden Ihr Neiden
06 Derdriu
07 Grendel
08 Beowulf Is Min Nama
09 Sigeleasne Sang
10 Intro Crenaid Brain
11 Crenaid Brain
12 Twilight Of The Thunder Gods
13 Krummavisur
Bonus Track:
14 Twilight Of The Thunder Gods (Hymnus)

love it, share it

pinterest google

Important shipping note: This heavy item is expensive to ship outside of the USA. You will receive a separate email with the additional $$$ amount required to cover the cost of postage. For USA orders, first class shipping is not available.

Click for a list of our 50% OFF Clearance titles

Gimlie, the 20th album from Corvus Corax, “The Rolling Stones of Medieval Music,” finds them exploring historical Viking songs, languages and instruments. The band’s lust for life imbues long-dead art with vigor and passion, bringing history alive in a way that only music can. As with all Corvus Corax albums, those who have never heard medieval music will become fans after listening to Gimlie.

Extremely Limited Numbered Box Set. Only 50 units available. Lavish box with foil-stamped art containing the CD, 2 buttons, and an embroidered patch. These items are exclusive to this box set.

Additional information

Weight .8 lbs

Release Year




There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.