Arcana: Inner Pale Sun Reissue (CD or Black Vinyl)


SKU: cyc00159. Categories: , , ,

Product Description

Continuing with the re-issues of Arcana’s discography, we’re glad to present their 4th album, originally released in 2002 and also for the first time on vinyl as standard and special edition. “Inner Pale Sun” sees a continuity in Arcana’s staple sonorities of hypnotic melodies, percussive elements, dulcimer and guitars, overlaid with soaring ethereal vocals. Creating an impressive and hauntingly genuine medieval atmosphere that is uniquely theirs. This re-issue also includes the track “Body of Sin” as a bonus.

love it, share it

pinterest google

Additional information

Weight N/A

Release Year



Track Listing

1. My Cold Sea
2. Lovelorn
3. Icons
4. We Rise Above
5. Innocent Child
6. Song Of The Dead Sun
7. Season Of Thought
8. Closure
9. Body of Sin


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…