Peter Bjargo: Animus Retinentia (CD)


Out of stock

SKU: cyc00090. Categories: ,

Product Description

1. You Let The Light Shine Through
2. Stillhet
3. To Replace My Sadness
4. Grains
5. Where Night is Eternal
6. As Rain Falls
7. Memories
8. Transcend Time
9. Memories II
10. From Agony copy
11. Sleep Dep.Loop2

love it, share it

pinterest google

The 3rd full length album by ARCANA / SOPHIA mastermind Peter Bjärgö. On his solo work we hear the perfect blend of his previous incarnations where dreamy piano parts, rhythmic percussions and his now trademark acoustic guitar, all blend into perfection. Solemn vocals filled with lyrics of distress and mournfulness lull us into the nether. Filled with nostalgia and longing of a lost world, Animus Retinentia forms a threshold into another world where glimpses of light always shine through. A splendid follow-up to his previous solo works and dare we say, his best yet.

Additional information

Weight .3 lbs

Release Year




There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.