Mind.In.A.Box: Broken Legacies (CD)


Out of stock

SKU: thyx0005. Category:

Product Description

01. Evasion
02. Overwrite
03. The Fall
04. Coming Down
05. Ockham’s Razor
06. Icebox
07. Attack
08. Glory Days
09. The Time Has Come
10. Arcade
11. World of Promises
12. Paranoia
13. Don’t Sleep
14. Command: Decode

love it, share it

pinterest google
On October 13th, the Austrian technopop band, mind.in.a.box, will release their seventh studio album: Broken Legacies. Mind.in.a.box mixes detailed, progressive, electronic music, throughout the narrative of a cyberpunk epic. The new album is fourteen tracks in length, and clarifies several major elements of the plot that began in 2004, through both audio tracks, and the additional story elements that will be found in the liner notes.

Additional information

Weight .3 lbs

THYX Records

Release Year





There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.