Faith & The Muse: Annwyn, Beneath The Waves (Black, Blue Or Gold Vinyl 2LP)


SKU: TCM00010. Categories: , , ,

Product Description

A1. Annwyn, Beneath The Waves
A2. The Silver Circle
A3. Cantus
A4. The Dream Of Macsen
B1. Fade And Remain
B2. Arianrhod
B3. Branwen Slayne
B4. Hob Y Derri Dando
B5. Cernunnos
C1. The Hand Of Man
C2. The Sea Angler
C3. The Birds Of Rhiannon
C4. Rise And Forget
C5. Apparition
D1. The Silver Circle (Live Convergence, 2007) (Bonus Track)
D2. Fade And Remain (Live Convergence, 2007) (Bonus Track)
D3. Cantus (Live Convergence, 2007) (Bonus Track)
D4. Annwyn, Beneath The Waves (Live Convergence, 2007) (Bonus Track)

The Circle Music proudly announces the release of Goth pioneers Faith And The Muse – “Annwyn, Beneath The Waves” for first time on vinyl.

Follow us as we travel back to the year 1996. It has only been 2 years since the release of the debut album “Elyria” and Faith And The Muse are striking again while the iron is hot. If “Elyria” surprised gothic fans, “Annwyn, Beneath The Waves” brings the band to new heights! This new CD is riveting, majestic and completely unique. “Annwyn, Beneath The Waves” will be historically registered as one of the most complete albums ever released.

From the first second of the opening title song – which haunts us immediately – until the last note of the innovative instrumental “Apparition” that completes this masterpiece, there isn’t a single moment that the listener loses interest. There are no fillers here. Only works of high art and true elegance: breathtaking songs that only Faith And The Muse can create. Top moments? Of course, the whole album. Every single one of the 14 songs has its own virtue, its own peculiarities, yet at the same time placed in such a way that they alternate perfectly. A diverse musical fest of sound and image that enchants the listener.

We are proud that 26 whole years later, we can now release “Annwyn, Beneath The Waves” for the first time on vinyl, with new mastering – along with the addition of four live bonus tracks from the historic concert of Faith And The Muse from the Convergence Festival in 2007. Now, original fans can remember this gorgeous album, and new fans can get to know one of the brilliant jewels of our musical heritage.

New Mastering by George Emmanuel (Pentagram Studio).
Plus 4 Bonus Live Tracks (“The Silver Circle”, “Fade And Remain”, “Cantus”, “Annwyn, Beneath The Waves“) from Convergence XIII 2007.

This vinyl release is currently available in three colors:
– Black vinyl limited to 200 copies
– Blue vinyl limited to 200 copies
– Gold vinyl limited to 200 copies

love it, share it

pinterest google

Additional information

Weight N/A

Release Year


, ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.