Faith & The Muse: Elyria (Black Vinyl 2LP) WAREHOUSE VINYL SALE

Original price was: $43.00.Current price is: $30.00.

Out of stock

SKU: TCM00006BLACK. Categories: , , ,

Product Description

A1. Elyria
A2. Sparks
A3. All Lovers Lost
B1. Annabelle
B2. Vervain
B3. Unquiet Grave
B4. Iagos’ Demise
B5. Maleficio
B6. Corinna Sings
C1. Caesura
C2. Trauma Coil
C3. Mercyground
C4. Heal
C5. Twilight
D1. Sparks (Live Convergence, 2007)
D2. All Lovers/Arianrhod (Live Convergence, 2007)
D3. The Trauma Coil (Live Convergence, 2007)

The Circle Music proudly announces the release of Goth pioneers, Faith And The Muse – “Elyria” for first time on vinyl LP.

Back in the year 1994, one of the most influential debut albums was released, leaving an indelible mark on Gothic music. Today, 27 years later, it’s still remembered for its depth and artistry.

“Elyria” consists of 14 equally enchanting musical pieces. Listening to this album, the listener can fully enjoy the raw talent of Faith And The Muse; that is, William Faith and Monica Richards, the duo who composed and performed this incredible album. The beauty hidden behind brilliant songs such as the eponymous “Elyria”, the monumental epic “All Lovers Lost”, the seductive seven-minute musical fairytale “Vervain”, the esteemed echoes of “Sparks”, the legendary “The Trauma Coil”… Elyria is both otherworldly and sophisticated.

We stop here, as there is no moment through “Elyria” that does not pulsate with inspiration and creativity. Today we are proud to release this glorious album for the first time on vinyl, completely remastered – along with the addition of three live bonus tracks from their live concert in 2007 at Convergence XIII in Portland, Oregon.

New Mastering by George Emmanuel (Pentagram Studio).
Plus 3 Bonus Live Tracks (“Sparks”, “All Lovers/Arianrhord”, “The Trauma Coil”) from Convergence XIII 2007.

Black vinyl on heavy cardboard tip on sleeve limited to 500 copies.

love it, share it

pinterest google

Additional information

Weight 1.5 lbs

Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.