Sieben: The Other Side Of The River (CD)


SKU: rro00017. Categories: ,

Product Description

01 Loki 2015
02 The Old Magic (Norse EP)
03 We wait 2016.2
04 Knudlustysummer 2016
05 Ready for Rebellion (Norse EP)
06 Love must Wax Cold
07 Cult of the Fallen 2016
08 Black Moon Rise Again (Lietuva EP)
09 Loki rides again

love it, share it

pinterest google

Coming in 4-panel digipak and transparent tray, the lyrics are printed on the left inner panel. Artwork by Martin F Bedford. Limited to 500 copies!

‘The other Side of the River’ includes all other tracks from the digital series PLUS original EP full-length versions. Some old faves here, too, specially reworked for 2016.

Additional information

Weight .3 lbs

Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.