Chandeen: Teenage Poetry

SKU: PRO00214. Category:

Product Description

  1. Teenage Poetry
  2. Welcome The Still | MP3 Clip
  3. New Colouring Horizon
  4. At The End Of All Days
  5. From The Inside | MP3 Clip
  6. A Last Goodbye
  7. Looking Forward, Looking Back
  8. Clean The Traces | MP3 Clip
  9. The Coming Dawn | MP3 Clip
  10. The Sentiments Of An Old Love Story
  11. Dreaming A Thousand Dreams
    Hidden Track: Tomorrow vocals from Anji Bee of Lovespirals | MP3 Clip

love it, share it

pinterest google

Chandeen returns with another timeless jewel. As one of the originators of the genre that came to be known as “Heavenly Voices,” Harald Löwy remains as chief song-writer and instrumentalist, with a new vocalist for this incarnation of Chandeen: Julia Beyer who lends a more fragile, autumn character to the songs. These songs sound more inspired, more intimate and yes, in some respects more mature and developed then past releases. Julia Beyer’s sad, but strong voice stands in sympathetic contrast and floats in concurrent harmony with Löwy’s tearfully beautiful songs.

This item is out of print, and here for historical reasons.

Additional information

Weight .3 lbs


Release Year





There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.