Audra: Everything Changes (CD)


Out of stock

SKU: MTD05009. Categories: , ,

Product Description

1. 100 Years Old 03:21
2. Everything Changes 03:13
3. What’s Meant To Be 03:38
4. I Just Can’t Let Go 04:08
5. Jason And The Doors 03:01
6. Ocean 02:58
7. Life On This Planet 04:14
8. Plastic Horses 02:54
9. Silver Music 03:08
10. Syd Barrett 05:09

love it, share it

pinterest google

Hard and soft, melodic and beautiful. Influenced by David Bowie, The Velvet Underground and Joy Division.

Everything Changes is the third album from Mesa, Arizona’s AUDRA. Recorded over 10 days during the summer of 2008, Everything Changes features 10 killer tracks produced by Grammy-nominee, Robb Vallier, and guest backing vocals from Robin Wilson of the Gin Blossoms.

Based out of Mesa, Arizona, Audra is Bret Helm (vocals, bass), Bart Helm (guitar, piano) and J. DeWolfe (drums, percussion). Audra broke out onto the national scene in 2000 when they signed with indie label, Projekt Records. After two well-received albums and well-over 300 live performances, the band decided to leave Projekt and go back to the ‘do-it-yourself’ approach that started their career in the mid-90s.

Much like other ‘family’ bands such as Oasis, The Black Crowes and Jesus & Mary Chain, Audra is fueled by the unique chemistry that is generated from brothers Bret and Bart Helm.

Additional information

Weight .3 lbs

Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…