In Strict Confidence: Lifelines Vol. 1 (1991-1998) – The Extended Versions


Out of stock

SKU: min00048. Category:

Product Description

1. Industrial Love (Extended Version, 1998) 8:11
2. Sudorific (Extended Version, 1996) 6:02
3. Become an Angel (Extended Version, 1996) 5:52
4. Inside (Extended Version, 1995) 6:17
5. Prediction (Extended Version, 1998) 5:26
6. Stripped (Extended Version, 1997) 9:13
7. Burning Angel (Extended Version, 1995) 4:38
8. Way of No Return (Extended Version, 1991) 5:57
9. Moonshine (Extended Version, 1992) 6:03
10. Alles in Mir (Extended Version, 1998) 7:45

love it, share it

pinterest google

German Import – After eight studio albums by In Strict Confidence, the time has come for a “best of compilation,” but In Strict Confidence surprises once more with a special kind of retrospective. With Lifelines, a cd series in chronological order will be started which will begin with the very early days of the project on ‘Volume 1.’

Plus: this is not just a compilation of known tracks – it is a collection of extended versions of the original tracks, no regular remixes! This first part includes the great classics of the first In Strict Confidence albums, for example ‘Industrial Iove’ and ‘Become An Angel,’ as well as never before on cd released tracks (‘Moonshine’ and ‘Way Of No Return’) from the early nineties. And finally, this collection includes a 9-minute long cover version of Depeche Mode’s ‘Stripped’ from 1997. A must-have for old and new In Strict Confidence addicts!

Additional information

Weight .3 lbs

Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…