Five Thousand Spirits: Melchiazek


Out of stock

SKU: hsl00075. Category:

Product Description

1. Siege of the Unseen
2. Uhura’s Song
3. Magnetic Mirror
4. Melchiazek
5. Dark Interlude
6. Innerverse
7. Islands in the Sky
8. Iron Sunrise

love it, share it

pinterest google

Limited Edition of 300 Copies!

Italian Import | The fourth chapter of the series is finally released! Melchiazek offers us ‘music for imaginary movies’ that Raffaele Serra has devoted much of his compositions… here in the more obscure and dramatic vein, magnetic and mysterious.

Alio Die adds field recordings, loops, effects and edited the whole work. An incredible machine of sounds, a great album for visions lovers and for fans of electronic music e dark ambient.

The cd comes in an elegant 3-sided digipak with wonderful artwork printed brown and bronze.

Additional information

Weight .3 lbs

Hic Sunt Leones

Release Year



CD in digipak

Teaser Video


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.