Qntal: IX – Time Stands Still (CD, CD Lenticular Edition & 2LP) WAREHOUSE VINYL SALE


SKU: din00074-1. Categories: , , ,

Product Description

01 Winterly Waves
02 Fontanas
03 Don’t fear the Reaper
04 Quis est Deus
05 Dancing with the Daffodils
06 L’on dit q’Amors est dolce chose
07 Mich fing die Minne
08 Black Byrd
09 Morungens Liebeslied
10 O Welt
11 Time stands still

With their album “Time stands still” Syrah and Michael Popp open a new chapter in their long band history. For the first time also available on vinyl, the musical elements merge in perfection on “Time stands still”. This epic work inspires from the first to the last second. On the album “Time stands still” Qntal turn again more to our time with their modern arrangements. The virtuosity of their music, combined with the organic sounds of the electronic music parts, shows once again that Qntal are masters of their craft. “Time stands still” is the perfect fusion of modernity and medievalism, bridging the gap between danceability and avant-garde.

Released in the following formats:
– A standard digipak edition including a poster
– The same as above but with a lenticular cover
– Limited edition on purple/blue marbled double vinyl

love it, share it

pinterest google

Additional information

Weight N/A


Release Year


, ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.