Corvus Corax: Sverker (LTD CD BOX) WAREHOUSE SALE


Out of stock

SKU: dfd93901. Categories: , , , ,

Product Description

1. Intro Gjallarhorni
2. Gjallarhorni
3. Sverker
4. Fiach Dubh
5. Trinkt Vom Met
6. The Drinking Loving Dancer
7. Lá Ì Mealtaine
8. Havfrue
9. Baldr
10. Ragnarök
11. Tjúgundi Biðil
12. Na Láma-Sa

love it, share it

pinterest google

Important shipping note: This heavy item is expensive to ship outside of the USA. You will receive a separate email with the additional $$$ amount required to cover the cost of postage. For USA orders, first class shipping is not available.

Click for a list of our 50% OFF Clearance titles

CORVUS CORAX, pioneers of modern medieval music, are approaching a turning point in their 22 years long band history: after several line-up changes the band is now presenting itself in their best of shapes yet and is about to enter musical virgin soil. Their album “SVERKER” contains unforeseen treasures from Scandinavian and Celtic origins.

Extremely Limited Numbered Box Set. Only 50 units available. Lavish box with gold foil-stamped art containing the CD, 2 buttons, and an embroidered 4″ square patch. These items are exclusive to this box set.

Additional information

Weight .8 lbs

Release Year




There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.