Corvus Corax: Sverker (CD) WAREHOUSE SALE


Out of stock

SKU: dfd23901. Categories: , , , ,

Product Description

1. Intro Gjallarhorni
2. Gjallarhorni
3. Sverker
4. Fiach Dubh
5. Trinkt Vom Met
6. The Drinking Loving Dancer
7. Lá Ì Mealtaine
8. Havfrue
9. Baldr
10. Ragnarök
11. Tjúgundi Biðil
12. Na Láma-Sa

love it, share it

pinterest google
CORVUS CORAX, pioneers of modern medieval music, are approaching a turning point in their 22 years long band history: after several line-up changes the band is now presenting itself in their best of shapes yet and is about to enter musical virgin soil. Their all new album “SVERKER” contains unforeseen treasures from Scandinavian and Celtic origins.

Limited Edition U.S. release packaged in a standard jewel case.

This album is also available in a Limited edition CD-box.

Additional information

Weight .3 lbs

Release Year




There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.