The Cruxshadows: Ethernaut (CD) WAREHOUSE SALE

Original price was: $14.00.Current price is: $5.00.

Out of stock

SKU: dfd21013. Categories: , , ,

Product Description

1. Into The Ether
2. Cassandra
3. Love And Hatred
4. Flame
5. The Sentiment Inside
6. Winter Born (This Sacrifice)
7. Untrue
8. A Stranger Moment
9. Waiting To Leave
10. East
11. Citadel
12. After All
13. Helen (Bonus Track)
14. Bonus Clip

    love it, share it

    pinterest google

See what else is on the $5 Sale

The first single from this album, Winterborn, appeared on the Frozen Embers EP and immediately shot straight on to the German Alternative Charts (DAC). The rest of the album is fairly comparable to that piece. While not a concept album as such, a strong theme that recurs throughout the disc is the Trojan Wars, lending the album an epic feel. Production values are strong as always, and as with Wishfire, one or two of the tracks on the disc are definitely more experimental in nature. Stunning artwork from Chad Michael Ward.

Additional information

Weight .3 lbs

Dancing Ferret Discs

Release Year





There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.