Peter Bjargo: A Wave of Bitterness Reissue (CD)

Original price was: $14.00.Current price is: $10.00.

Out of stock

SKU: cyc00153. Categories: ,

Product Description

01 Ianua
02 A Wave of Bitterness
03 In useless Retrospective
04 A Choice of Silence
05 Insomnia
06 VI
07 A slow Wave
08 Imprisonment of the Mind
09 Withdrawal

love it, share it

pinterest google

Reissue of the first solo album of Arcana Mastermind Peter Bjärgö from 2010 (KALINKALAND), but now coming completely re-mastered in a digipak with 8 pages booklet!

A singular Ambient album with a fine mixture of styles, taking some of Arcana’s latest foray into ethnic percussive and guitar driven arrangements to new heights. A very personal and profound album that laid the template for his future solo work. Remastered at Asham Room March 2019 by Peter Bjärgö.

Additional information

Weight .3 lbs

Release Year




There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.