Various Artists: Portals (A Kosmiche Journey Through Outer Worlds And Inner Space) (Vinyl 2LP)


Out of stock

SKU: bts00006. Categories: , , , ,

Product Description

1. Tungsten Mountain – Twilight Flights
2. Lisa Bella Donna – Rahmenerzählung
3. Polypores – Foil
4. Ian Boddy – Omicron
5. d’Voxx – Mesaieed
6. Steve Roach – Escher Sketch
7. Steve Moore – DataVision
8. Listening Center – Horizon Mirror Tape
9. Nigel Mullaney – Kessel Run
10. Johnny Woods – Secret Commonwealth
11. Pleasure Corporation – OWL Generator
12. In The Branches + Bluetech – Celestial
13. James Bernard – Embrace

Behind The Sky proudly presents Portals: A Kosmische Journey through Outer Worlds and Inner Space. Featuring enough analog and modular synths to build a rocketship, Portals features 13 tracks of berlin school inspired electronic music from legends of synthesis like Steve Roach, Ian Boddy and Steve Moore, as well as music from new school wizards of the electron like d’Voxx, Polypores and Listening Center.

Lovingly curated by Behind The Sky label head Bluetech, this 2xLP compilation is a love song to unabashedly melodic analog synthesizer music of cosmic proportions and the utopian science fiction of the 70s.

Put on your helmet, strap yourself in and prepare for a sci-fidelity experience of retro futuristic synthesizer music.

love it, share it

pinterest google

Additional information

Weight 1.5 lbs

Release Year


Track Listing

1. Nectar Meditation 73:17


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.