Sopor Aeternus: Island Of The Dead (CD, Deluxe CD and Vinyl 2XLP)


SKU: N/A. Categories: , ,

Product Description

01. Minotaur
02. Poison
03. Black Magic Spell
04. DeathHouse
05. Mourning
06. The Void
07. Saturn Rising
08. Burial Ground
09. Nightbreed
10. Cold
11. Goodbye

love it, share it

pinterest google

“Island of the Dead” is released in the following 3 configurations:

CD: Regular Jewel Box edition in transparent Jewel Case and 24 pages lyrics booklet.
Deluxe CD: Special edition of strictly and hand-numbered 1000 copies worldwide in amazing packaging.
– Sturdy gatefold cover (like an old-fashioned record sleeve, only CD size)
– CD additionally housed in a sturdy inner sleeve (printed on the inside as well)
– Special black CD designed to look like a vinyl record
– 24-page, square lyric booklet (contains all song lyrics)
– Photos of Anna-Varney by cult artworker Heilemania
– Hand-numbered on the backside to 1000
Black Vinyl 2XLP: Special edition of strictly and hand-numbered 700 copies, 180g Black Vinyl.
– Vinyl packaging with screen-printed PVC outer wrapper
– Photos of Anna-Varney by cult artworker Heilemania
– Sturdy sleeve printed black on the inside
– Printed inner sleeve with anti-static lining
– 24-page, large format lyric booklet containing all song lyrics (approx 30 x 30cm)
– Additional 16-page credits booklet, listing all those involved, incorporated in Anna-Varney’s atmospheric ‘Island of the Dead’ artwork (approx 30 x 30cm)
– Hand-numbered to 700

Additional information

Weight .8 lbs

Release Year


, ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.