AutopsiA: Werkstatt (Digital)

SKU: arc00237. Categories: , ,

Product Description

1 It Is High Time
2 Apophenia 2021 Mix
3 Working For the Devil 1
4 Working For the Devil 2
5 Working For the Devil 3
6 Working For the Devil 4
7 That Is What We Want
8 Be the Eternal Day
9 Be the Invisible Light
10 Unite!
11 Be the Absolute Night

Moving into the monumental realm of pure, electro-acoustic soundworlds, WERKSTATT is a stunning magnum opus release marking a new milestone in AutopsiA’s history as a true artist of sound. Rather than being tied to genres or scenes, AutopsiA is one of those producers who creates a whole sonic world uniquely of his own, in which varying tracks, styles and tempos take form, but yet in which everything sounds unmistakably characteristic of the creator.The lazy-minded would probably lump it in with the term “ambient/industrial”, but the disciplined brutality, blasting landmine bass and interlocking shrapnel rhythms are clearly Autopsia’s own trademark style. Delirious and hypnotic.

Enjoy the trip.

Autopsia & Dämmerung Orchestra
Produced, Mixed & Mastered by Jan Kruml at Nova Alternativa
Design by IkkONA
Illuminating Technologies 2021


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.