Black tape for a blue girl: A Teardrop Left Behind (1991, a retrospective)

Product Description

Join our email list.
Don’t miss out on new music,
videos, blogs! Lots of great stuff coming up with
the 2015 return of Black Tape For A Blue Girl

  1. The Scar of a Poet 7:28
  2. Across a Thousand Blades 3:41
  3. Tear Love From My Mind 3:00
  4. A Teardrop Left Behind 6:54
  5. The Turbulence and the Torment 5:44
  6. The Lingering Flicker 5:54
  7. Seven Days Till Sunrise 2:16
  8. The Hypocrite Is Me 8:59
  9. We Watch Our Sad-Eyed Angel Fall 5:31
  10. Beneath the Planks 4:35
  11. Hide In Yourself 3:57
  12. How Can You Forget Love? 4:12
  13. Ashes in the Brittle Air 4:03
  14. Seireenien Lumoama 3:01

love it, share it

pinterest google
This was released in 1991 on Germany’s Hyperium Records, spanning the first five years of Blacktape’s career (four albums). It is available as the 2nd disc of the digital collection in the iTunes link, above.

Additional information

Weight .3 lbs

Release Year



Digital Only


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.