Noisuf-X: Invasion (Limited 2-CD)


Out of stock

SKU: pn00067. Categories: ,

Product Description

1. Let´s get started (4:08)
2. The typical “Fu*k You” Song (3:36)
3. Shit on Cyborgs (4:09)
4. Egomaniac (3:49)
5. Stille ist ein Privileg (4:01)
6. Anything else to say (4:09)
7. Mad as Hell (4:09)
8. Prison for your Mind (4:10)
9. I am like God (4:41)
10. Brenn mit mir (4:28)
11. Hall of the Mountain King [Cover] (4:48)
12. Android (3:58)
13. Menschen 2.0 (4:02)

1. Bloodshed (4:02)
2. Tod der Erde (3:38)
3. Invasion (3:55)
4. Unreal (3:48)
5. Es rauscht (Stoppenberg mix) (3:44)

love it, share it

pinterest google

German Import – Like no other Jan L. also known as NOISUF-X (X-FUSION) dominates the dancefloors of the global club scene for years. And there can’t be any doubt, that it won’t be different for his latest output Invasion, that will reach the woldwide dancefloors very soon. “Stille ist ein Privileg” (i.e. “Silence is a privilege”) does not apply to NOISUF-X fans, and this is a good thing. Play at MAXIMUM Volume.

Additional information

Weight .4 lbs

Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.