In Strict Confidence: Lifelines Vol. 2 (1998-2004) – The Extended Versions


Out of stock

SKU: min00049. Category:

Product Description

1. Zauberschloss (Extended Version) 7:29
2. Seven Lives (Extended Version) 7:20
3. Engelsstaub (Extended Version) 6:22
4. Kiss Your Shadow (Extended Version) 5:57
5. Hidden Thoughts (Extended Version) 7:19
6. Babylon (Extended Version) 6:52
7. Another Night (Extended Version) 7:29
8. Closing Eyes (Extended Version) 7:54
9. Herzattacke (Extended Version) 8:36
10. The Truth Inside of Me (Extended Version) 8:36

love it, share it

pinterest google

German Import – After the great reception of the first part of the Lifelines series, Minuswelt now presents the second part, including In Strict Confidence’s 1998 to 2004 period. To many fans this period is the ‘strongest’ one of In Strict Confidence’s career – hits like ‘Zauberschloss.’ ‘Seven Lives’ and ‘Engelsstaub’ were formative for the band and their unique sound, and still are an inherent part of their live shows. As on Lifelines Vol. 1, all tracks which are presented here are longer versions, including many yet unreleased ones. A must for fans and collectors!

Additional information

Weight .3 lbs

Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…