Out of stock

SKU: met00949. Categories: ,

Product Description

1. Sucks
2. Kunst
3. Amnesia
4. Ave Maria
5. Light
6. Pussy Riot
7. I Heart You
8. Free Your Hate
9. Potz Blitz
10. Tohuvabohu
11. Son of A Gun
12. Rebels In Kontrol
13. Hau Ruck
14. Animal Out
15. Krank
16. A Drug Against War
17. (digital download card) D.I.Y
18. (digital download card) Anarchy
19. (digital download card) Megalomaniac
20. (digital download card) WWIII

love it, share it

pinterest google
To celebrate thirty years, KMFDM set off on a pair of tours in 2013. While on the road, Sascha, Lucia, Andy, Steve and Jules tore through blistering sets spanning the complete three decade discography. With We Are, the band celebrates its anniversary and documents the tours with a showcasing of live material captured on the road. This live album features favorites new and old, and in addition to the sixteen tracks on the disc, includes a download card for live versions of D.I.Y., Anarchy, Megalomaniac, & WWIII.

Additional information

Weight .3 lbs

Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.