Sep 24

Steve Roach livestream this Saturday.

Steve Roach performs live from the Timeroom | #2

The new chapter of sonic tribe gatherings continues on planet earth – 2020 style. This Saturday, Steve Roach presents his second livestream Timehouse concert. The set is going high and deep. Get your food and drink ready and plan for an extended set!

Date: Saturday September 26, 2020
Time: 7:30 pm AZ & Pacific
10:30 pm Eastern
2:30 am GMT (Sept 27)
Where: Steve Roach YouTube and Facebook


Steve Roach performs live from the Timeroom | #1

This Saturday, Steve brings you an ultra-intimate concert stream on both YouTube and Facebook. This is the first in a series of concerts from the Timeroom. 🌀 After the show, Steve will host a Q & A. Until the world opens back up for in-person performances, gather with us online to experience the soundworlds of Steve Roach …up close and personal.

Saturday August 22, 2020
7pm AZ & Pacific / 10pm Eastern / 2am GMT (August 23)

Beautiful video for Steve Roach’s “A Soul Ascends” with fractal animation by Brenda Molloy. Watch it on youTube.

A Soul Ascends is important because it reaches the giddy creative heights of Steve’s other ambient masterwork Structures from Silence. But it is even more important because it is< new classical music for these troubled times.” – Overgrown Path

Leave a Reply