Nov 05

Steve Roach “HeartBreath” video and Tucson live performance

Steve Roach’s “HeartBreath” video at YouTube!

The second video for the new album, Tomorrow features incredible fractal animation by Brenda Molloy set to the track “HeartBreath.” Be sure to subscribe to Steve’s channel to keep up on all new video releases.

Live: All Souls Procession Ceremony

Sunday November 8, Steve Roach performs the opening and closing music for the 31st annual All Souls Procession Ceremony in Tucson, AZ. Stream it live from your living room.
Streamed opening studio performance – 6pm MST / 8pm EST
Live closing ceremony performance – 7:30pm MST / 9:30pm EST / 2:30 AM GMT Monday
Steve is joined for both sets by electro acoustic artist Serena Gabriel.

The 31st annual All Souls Procession is a celebration and mourning of the lives of our lost loved ones and ancestors. It is presented at the Annex Performance Space in Downtown Tucson. Last year Steve performed the closing ceremony to approximately 100,000 people; while this year’s event is live in the outdoor venue, only the production staff will be in the audience. It will stream worldwide at https://allsoulsprocession.org/livestream/

Visuals for the closing ceremony are created by the artist NoctiVision, creator of the “Tomorrow” video and 2019’s All Souls Ceremony visuals.

Leave a Reply