Various Artists: Extreme Sundenfall 13 2CD


Out of stock

SKU: ups01504. Category:


01 Owl Vision-Holy Shit (original)
02 Shiv-R-Eye of the Needle (Thanosmylonas rmx)
03 Ruined Conflict-Labeled Enemy (Frozen Plasma rmx)
04 Synthattack-Sound of the Dark
05 Frozen Plasma-Crazy (radio edit)
06 Essence of Mind-Hate (single edit)
07 Roboton-Intergalactic Journey
08 Hertzinfarkt-Teufel’s Tänzer
09 Kryonix-Gefahr
10 Van Undercut-EBM&Alkohol
11 Orange Sector-Monoton
12 Autodafeh-No future
13 Menschliche Energie-No me gusta (Total Pain Kollapz rmx)
14 Destin Fragile-In plain Sight (dance mix)
15 Epinephrin-Blitzlicht
16 BhamBhamhara-Ich hör die Single nicht
17 Dream Recall-In Control
18 Avarice in Audio/Redux-Sleepwalking Societies
01 Noisuf-X-Play it loud
02 Suono-Days like these
03 Distractor-Butcher
04 Adacta-Notzucht
05 Acylum-Zigeunerjunge (C-Lekktor rmx)
06 Unterschicht-I kill you
07 Centhron-Vatican Fuck
08 Circuito Cerrado-Bad Girls go to hell
09 Chainreactor-Dirt
10 Angeldust-Suicide Bomber
11 Eden Synthetic Corps-Sandwalkers
12 XMH-Snakes
13 Church Decay/Reaxion Guerrilla-Disorder Faith
14 Venal Flesh-Emulgent Disfigurement
15 Aesthetische-Byproduct
16 Cynical Existence-Nothing Remains The Same
17 Studio-X vs. Simon Carter-Lonely (feat. TRIX)

love it, share it

pinterest google
German Import
One of the longest living and most successful electro compilation series with it’s 13th volume! Compiled by Martin Sprissler (Gothic), Andi Meinke (Abby) and DJ AndTrax (Nachtwerk), the 2CDs at very special price feature 35 tracks and over 150 minutes of beat-heavy Electro-, Fetish- and Industrial sounds. 12 of the 35 tracks are previously unreleased or exclusive! As usual, also Vol.13 comes with Fetish photos by Thomas vn de Scheck.

Weight .4 lbs


Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various Artists: Extreme Sundenfall 13 2CD”