Ordo Equilibrio: Conquest, Love & Self-Perseverance Reissue

$16.00 $8.00

Out of stock

SKU: twi00127. Categories: ,


1. Phosphorous Ascending / Anthem of Venus 5:01
2. Watching Lucifer Wander (Through the sweet Dew of Morning) 3:23
3. Mistress of Hourglass Figure 2:50
4. Cleft of stainless Rose 3:13
5. In the grassy Fields, where the World goes to sleep (We kissed this World Goodbye) again 2:39
6. Cleansing the tainted Face of Reason 4:09
7. The Perplexity of Hybris. I Glorify Myself 4:32
8. The Blind are leading the Blind are leading the Blind are Leading the Blind 3:17
9. Let’s celebrate the Exploration of the human Body 3:40
10. Conquest, Love & Self Perseverance. The Gospel of Aptitude 4:14
11. Disrobed but in Stockings 3:48
12. Ouroboros, the Serpent of neither Beginning or End 3:37
13. Man always forgets 4:41

love it, share it

pinterest google

Click for a list of our 50% OFF Clearance titles

Argentinian Import – The third and final Ordo Equilibrio album from 1998. An industrial/ambient/Neofolk masterpiece. After this album, the project changed their name to Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio.

Re-issued with new artwork. Limited to 444 copies.

Weight .3 lbs

Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ordo Equilibrio: Conquest, Love & Self-Perseverance Reissue”

You may also like…