Kirlian Camera: Erinnerung

$15.00 $10.00

Out of stock

SKU: TWI00122. Categories: , , ,


  1. Remember me – Intro
  2. Erinnerung – v.1
  3. The 1st corridor
  4. Schliesse mie die augen beide
  5. Veronika voss – Memories are made of this
  6. Days of Laura Zero
  7. Meyi me nyame aye
  8. Sea of memory
  9. Remember me
  10. Erinnerung – alternative mix 1997*
  11. Five years earlier*
  12. Der Letzte tourist in Europa*
  13. I know you are born*
    * Bonus Track

love it, share it

pinterest google
| Argentinian Import | Returning after the success of the three last releases “Invisible Front”, “Pictures from Eternity” and “Cororner’s sun,” the legendary band commanded by Angelo Bergamini and Elena Fossi, KIRLIAN CAMERA, presents the re-release under Twilight Records a masterpiece deleted for ages: Erinnerung.

Erinnerung is one of the most incredible, amazing album on the KC career and a trip into the time to the post war Europe with beautifully expressive female vocals. Another piece of the puzzle into the band discography.

The line-up at this time was: Angelo and Emilia Lo Jacono, and guest appaerances as Grace Osei (aka Nancy Appiah) Simon Balestrazzi, Ivano Bizzi, Vicenzo Pastorino, Francesco Germini and Alessandro Nidi.

Weight .3 lbs

Twilight Records

Release Year





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kirlian Camera: Erinnerung”