Corde Oblique: Per Le Strade Ripetute


Out of stock

SKU: tso00001. Categories: , ,


1. Averno
2. Il viaggio di Saramago
3. My pure Amethyst
4. In the Temple of Echo
5. Bambina d’Oro
6. Heraion
7. Due Melodie
8. Le Fontane di Caserta
9. Requiem for a Dream
10. Ali Bianche
11. Uroboro

love it, share it

pinterest google

Italian Import – The fifth album by Corde Oblique, the highly regarded and praised project of RICCARDO PRENCIPE, who started his musical career on World Serpent with his previous band LVPERCALIA in 2000. Mediterranean Folk and ethereal voices full of charm and atmosphere.

The all-new album was conceived as a journey in some of the most significant places of the region Campania, in southern Italy. The album includes 9 new, previously unreleased songs written by the mastermind Riccardo Prencipe, a variation on the “Requiem for a dream” movie theme, and a violin solo by Edo Notarloberti, permanent member of the project. The two main musicians have been joined on this album by many classically trained musicians from all over Italy and by DAEMONIA NYMPHE’s Evi Stergiou & Spyros Giasafakis on track 6.

Weight .3 lbs

Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Corde Oblique: Per Le Strade Ripetute”