Rome: Hell Money (VINYL LP)

$30.00 $24.00

Out of stock

SKU: tri00553. Categories: , ,


A1 Tangier Fix
A2 Fester
A3 This Silver Coil
A4 Rough Magic
A5 Among the wild Boys
A6 Amsterdam the Clearing
B1 Silverstream
B2 Tightrope Walker (Wild Milk)
B3 Pornero
B4 Golden Boy
B5 Red-Bait
B6 The Demon Me (Come clean)

love it, share it

pinterest google

„Hell Money“ is an emotional tour-de-force through the twisted inner workings of a tormented individual. A journey into a heart of sadness, where greed, addiction and self-immolation have taken their toll on sanity. The songs remain fragmentary and crude. The voice on this album is not the voice of reason, it is an individual unashamed, yet deeply tormented by the demons that have come to haunt it. The music is built primarily by an anger-driven acoustic guitar and a voice bereft of poetic hipness. No martial drums, no retro-sampling, but drums and sampling nonetheless. „Hell Money“ is sparse, crude, intimate, sick… and ultimately honest.

Limited vinyl edition consisting of the following:
– Transparent 12“ vinyl
– 180g audiophile vinyl
– Sturdy cardboard sleeve
– Printed inner sleeve
– 20-pages extra-booklet (appr. 21 x 21 cm)
– All printed parts boast additional metallic print
– Hand-numbered by Jérôme Reuter
– Personally signed by Jérôme Reuter
– Strictly limited to 500 copies

Weight .8 lbs

Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rome: Hell Money (VINYL LP)”