Of The Wand & the Moon: Sonnenheim

$24.00 $18.00

Out of stock

SKU: TES00003. Categories: , , ,

Product Description

  1. Black Moth
  2. Nighttime in Sonnenheim
  3. Summer Solstice
  4. Honour
  5. My Black Faith
  6. Wonderful Wonderful Sun
  7. Hollow Upon Hollow
  8. Camouflage
  9. Lieblos Hin Zur Dunkelheit
  10. Hail Hail Hail
  11. Here’s An Ode
  12. I Shall Feast
  13. Like Wolves
  14. Winter Solstice

This is the 4th, long awaited and much anticipated masterpiece from :OTWATM: with 15 new tracks. The release also features collaborators from Forseti and Sonne Hagal. Musically, this is Kim Larsen and :OTWATM: as we all know it, but with a very big development in sound and atmosphere. Indeed, Sonnenheim has some of the best songs ever to emerge from this Danish cult folk noir project! After the “trilogy” “Nighttime Nightrhymes”, “Emptiness:Emptiness:Emptiness” and “Lucifer”, a new chapter for OTWATM starts with Sonnenheim, which is also the first album of OTWATM to appear on Kim Larsen’s new label Heiðrunar Myrkrunar via Tesco. ‘Bring Your Friends To The Feast! It´s nighttime In Sonnenheim!’ A true feast for the ears as well as the eyes! Comes in very nice digipack with embossed metallic-foilblocked titles and debossed images and a 12 page booklet with all the texts.

Additional information

Weight .3 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Of The Wand & the Moon: Sonnenheim”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *