Erik Wollo: Blue Sky, Red Guitars (CD)



  1. Morning Dew
  2. Blue Sky
  3. Red Guitars
  4. Sedona
  5. Destiny
  6. Silent Nostalgia
  7. Moving
  8. Computerlove
  9. Rain Tree
  10. In The Hall Of Mirrors
  11. TImeless

love it, share it

pinterest google
Wøllo’s latest exploration into the creative possibilities of the guitar is rich with texture and melody, highly sculpted and detailed – a pulsing vibrant and atmospherically three-dimensional experience. Influenced by his travels to the North American Southwest, Wøllo manifests the natural wonders of the area through his instrument, painting profound vistas with many types of acoustic, electric, electronic, and classical guitar voices.

Join our Erik Wøllo eList

No spam. Just an email when there’s a new album from Erik.

Weight .3 lbs

Spotted Peccary

Release Year





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Erik Wollo: Blue Sky, Red Guitars (CD)”