Erik Wollo: Wind Journey ~~ Sale $7

$14.00 $7.00

Out of stock

SKU: SPM01202. Categories: , , , ,


  1. Beginning
  2. Wind Journey 1
  3. Blue Moon
  4. Dream Lines
  5. Going North
  6. Awakening
  7. Insula
  8. Wind Journey 2
  9. Sea
  10. Open Land
  11. Spring Poem
  12. Rain
  13. Distant View
  14. Huldra 2
  15. Early Autmn
  16. Frost
  17. Winter Shine
  18. Winter Lake
  19. Passage Of Time
  20. Destination
  21. Aurora Borealis
  22. Cloudscapes
  23. Home

love it, share it

pinterest google
Journey into a world of rich vibrant textures, rhythmic pulses and hypnotic melodies that compel the listener to discover the passion and inspiration of this highly crafted music. A complete submersion into sound that speaks directly to the heart and soul of those who yearn to discover new and far-away lands. Explore this new masterwork – by one of the true artists of the genre.

Join our private Erik Wøllo-only eList to get
early notice on upcoming Erik Wøllo releases.

Weight .3 lbs

Spotted Peccary

Release Year





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Erik Wollo: Wind Journey ~~ Sale $7”