Current 93: I Am The Last Of All The Field That Fell


Out of stock

SKU: sph00009. Category:


01. The Invisible Church
02. Those Flowers Grew
03. Kings and Things
04. With the Dromedaries
05. The Heart Full of Eyes
06. Mourned Winter Then
07. And Onto PickNickMagick
08. Why Did the Fox Bark?
09. I Remember the Berlin Boys
10. Spring Sand Dreamt Larks
11. I Could Not Shift the Shadow

love it, share it

pinterest google

The Spheres label presents a hallucinatory new album, 68-minutes in length, from PickNickMagick Skipsters, Current 93. Channelling C93 for this River are: Jack Barnett (These New Puritans) (organ, sound design and voices), James Blackshaw (bass), Ossian Brown (Cyclobe) (hurdy-gurdy and sidereal SingSong), Nick Cave (voice and voices), Antony Hegarty (voice and voices), Reinier van Houdt (piano), Norbert Kox (voices), Andrew Liles (electric channel), Tony (TS) McPhee (The Groundhogs) (acoustic and electric guitar), Jon Seagroatt (Comus) (bass clarinet and flute), Carl Stokes (The Groundhogs) (drums and percussion), David Tibet (voice and void), Bobbie Watson (Comus) (voices), and John Zorn (saxophone).
Weight .3 lbs

Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Current 93: I Am The Last Of All The Field That Fell”

You may also like…