rre64742 Sale!Out of stock

Amoeba (Robert Rich & Rick Davies): Pivot (CD)

$14.00 $10.00

Out of stock

SKU: rre64742. Category: , .


1. Fireflies 3:46
2. No Empty Promises 4:34
3. Traces 4:42
4. Pivot 4:23
5. Moonlight Flowers 3:39
6. House of Rust 1:24
7. Harvest 4:40
8. Miniature 2:07
9. Seasons Passing 4:59
10. Underground 5:40
11. Sparks 4:32
12. To Other Days 4:19

love it, share it

pinterest google
“Pivot” pushes Amoeba’s diffuse and hypnotic sound into a finely etched excursion towards universal emotional landscapes, hinting at elements beyond our control. Molded from influences of British folk-rock, organic ambience, psychedelia and personal unveiling, “Pivot” sounds more melodic and discreet than Rich & Davies debut “Watchful” but still dreamy and introspective, a worthy successor and a unique experience in the realm of introspective songwriting.
Weight .3 lbs


Release Year




Teaser Video


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Amoeba (Robert Rich & Rick Davies): Pivot (CD)”