VA – Projekt Promo: PROMO29 | 2007.1


Out of stock.

Out of stock

SKU: PROMO29. Categories: , ,


  1. Melodyguild: Panamint ~ from AITU (maxi-Cd)
  2. Autumn’s Grey Solace: Treasure Box ~ from Shades Of Grey
  3. Voltaire: Zombie Prostitute ~ from Zombie Prostitute and Other Ooky Spooky Hits
  4. Unto Ashes: The Life Of This World ~ from Songs For A Widow
  5. Khvarena: Nabah ~ from The Spirit Rises
  6. Android Lust: Dragonfly (edit) ~ from Devour, Rise, and Take Flight
  7. Mortiis: Reisene Til Grotter Og Ødemarker (excerpt)
    ~ from Keiser av en dimensjon Ukjent (1995)
  8. Steve Roach: Artifact Ghost (excerpt) ~ from immersion : two
  9. As Lonely As Dave Bowman: Pod Five (test flight excerpt) ~ from POD

love it, share it

pinterest google
This version of Projekt’s almost free CD was available December 19, 2006, through April 30, 2007. 1100 copies made in a 5″ cardboard wallet. The cover model is Miriam | mySpace page
Weight .3 lbs

VA – Projekt Promo



Release Year





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VA – Projekt Promo: PROMO29 | 2007.1”