vidnaObmana: The River of Appearance (original 1-CD edition) (Out-of-Print)

SKU: pro00065. Category:


  1. The Angelic Appearance
  2. Ephemeral Vision
  3. A Scenic Fall
  4. Night-blooming
  5. The Solitary Circle
  6. Weaving Cluster
  7. Streamers of Stillness
  8. The Ominous Dwelling

love it, share it

pinterest google

This version is out of print. The album is reissued in a deluxe 2-cd edition.

“Eight atmospheric pieces from thie Belgian composer. At times, sparse, pretty piano lines float over shimmering walls of electronics, evoking a melancholic yet romantic feeling. At other moments, cyclical melodies interweave with each other in a slowly moving stream of sound which stirs the imagination. The talented Vidna Obmana continues to evolve and refine his music, now draping his spacey aural atmospheres with more defined melodies.” -Bryan Reesman, ALTERNATIVE PRESS writer

”Nothing in Vidna’s previous releases will prepare you for the glories, the passion, and the transcendental beauties of this release. This is a crowning achievement; in the heavenly, soaring, shimmering, meditative vein. This is a must-haverelease for all lovers of space and ambient music.” – Bill Schroeder WEFT / Epiphanies Radio.

Weight .3 lbs




Release Year





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “vidnaObmana: The River of Appearance (original 1-CD edition) (Out-of-Print)”