Black tape for a blue girl: This Lush Garden Within (Taiwan version)

$16.00 $10.00

Out of stock

SKU: PRO00038c. Categories: ,


Join our email list.
Don’t miss out on new music,
videos, blogs! Lots of great stuff coming up with
the 2015 return of Black Tape For A Blue Girl

  1. left, unsaid
  2. the broken glass
  3. we exist, entwined
  4. overwhelmed, beneath me
  5. this lush garden within
  6. the christ in the desert
  7. the turbulence and the torment
  8. the flow of our spirit
  9. into the garden
  10. decomposed by the fire of the firmament
  11. gravity’s angel
  12. on broken shells of crystal dreams
  13. our future imagined

love it, share it

pinterest google
Released on Taiwan’s Rock Records | The Asian version of This Lush Garden Within has a different cover from the U.S. edition, because “The Asian audience is curious, yet ashamed of the naked girl” on the original cover. | An elegy to the goddess . . . “unable to kneel down and save you or pray to the cruel god who defiles you.” A cry for truth and a more nurturing existence. Lucian’s voice carries us beautifully through the feminine side, while Oscar’s passionate vocals evoke the suffering of our carnal life, all guided by Sam Rosenthal’s sensual, exotic gothic-ambient undertones.
Weight .3 lbs

Rock / Projekt

Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Black tape for a blue girl: This Lush Garden Within (Taiwan version)”