Combichrist: This Is Where Death Begins (Limited Edition 3CD+DVD)


Out of stock

SKU: out79293. Categories: ,


01 We are the Plague
02 My Life My Rules
03 Glitchteeth
04 Exit Eternity
05 Skullcrusher
06 Time again
07 Destroy Everything
08 Tired of Hating You
09 Don’t care how you feel about it
10 Blackened Heart
11 Pay to play
12 Slakt
13 Black Tar Dove pt1
14 Black Tar Dove pt2
15 Homeward
01 Brain Bypass
02 Adult Content
03 Winteryear
04 Without Emotions
05 Line to the Dead
06 History of Madness
07 The Kill
08 Spit
09 Vater Unser
10 Turmoil
11 Industrial Strength
12 Convenient Silence
13 Strike
14 Bullet Fuck
15 God Warrior
16 God Bless
CD3 & DVD:
01 Just like Me
02 No Redemption
03 Zombie Fistfight
04 Can’t control
05 Maggots at the Party
06 Retreat Hell Pt. 1
07 Never Surrender
08 Blut Royale
09 What the Fuck is wrong with you?
10 Love is a Razorblade

love it, share it

pinterest google

German Import-The eighth album from the Norwegian-American electronic hard rock/heavy metal band. An apocalyptic behemoth of guitars, electronica, infernal drums and dark elemental force, the album was produced by Oumi Kapila (Filter) plus Combichrist’s own Andy LaPlegua and mastered by Vlado Meller (Red Hot Chili Peppers, Slipknot). The album features guest vocals from Chris Motionless (Motionless In White) and Ariel Levitan (MXMS).

strictly limited fan set in a deluxe A5-Digipak containing the double-CD plus the complete recording of the group’s energetic live show at Summer Breeze Festival 2015 on CD and DVD (Combichrist’s first ever official live release) as an exclusive bonus.

Weight .7 lbs

Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Combichrist: This Is Where Death Begins (Limited Edition 3CD+DVD)”

You may also like…