Combichrist: This Is Where Death Begins (Limited Edition 2CD)


Out of stock

SKU: out79091. Categories: ,


01 We are the Plague
02 My Life My Rules
03 Glitchteeth
04 Exit Eternity
05 Skullcrusher
06 Time again
07 Destroy Everything
08 Tired of Hating You
09 Don’t care how you feel about it
10 Blackened Heart
11 Pay to play
12 Slakt
13 Black Tar Dove pt1
14 Black Tar Dove pt2
15 Homeward
01 Brain Bypass
02 Adult Content
03 Winteryear
04 Without Emotions
05 Line to the Dead
06 History of Madness
07 The Kill
08 Spit
09 Vater Unser
10 Turmoil
11 Industrial Strength
12 Convenient Silence
13 Strike
14 Bullet Fuck
15 God Warrior
16 God Bless

love it, share it

pinterest google

German Import-The eighth album from the Norwegian-American electronic hard rock/heavy metal band. An apocalyptic behemoth of guitars, electronica, infernal drums and dark elemental force, the album was produced by Oumi Kapila (Filter) plus Combichrist’s own Andy LaPlegua and mastered by Vlado Meller (Red Hot Chili Peppers, Slipknot). The album features guest vocals from Chris Motionless (Motionless In White) and Ariel Levitan (MXMS).

Deluxe 2CD-Digipak-version which contains the bonus album “History of Madness: Old School and Rarities Live at Complex, LA”, that collects a fine selection of the group’s early Industrial classics.

Weight .4 lbs

Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Combichrist: This Is Where Death Begins (Limited Edition 2CD)”

You may also like…