Ashbury Heights: The Victorian Wallflowers (CD)


Out of stock

SKU: out00946. Categories: ,

Product Description

01. Headlights
02. Firebird
03. If you‘re shooting with the Left it means the right Side is working
04. Ladders
05. Science
06. Missing Mr. Marchie
07. Waiting for the Fall
08. Tomorrow is dead to Me
09. Long lost dead and gone
10. Domino
11. The Mess I’m in
12. Corridor
13. Journey

love it, share it

pinterest google

Lighter and fresher, Ashbury Heights. Three years after “The Looking Glass Society”, the Swedish electro-pop duo returns with “The Victorian Wallflowers” and adds a diamond to their discography.

This time, Anders Hagström and Tea F. Thimé went all out and and created an album as diverse and dynamic as the moment. Purified in sound by Mario Rühlicke (Blutengel), the choruses are presented in a most memorable way, the overall palette has become even more varied and the sounds reveal an astonishing eye for detail. The irresistible glamor of the band continues as well as a subtle wickedness and bitter-sweet taste, that has transformed it into one of the most exciting electro-pop acts of our time. “The Victorian Wallflowers” is a sparkling gem for friends dancing through nights that feel just as comfortable in shady corners, as well as in the middle of the dancefloor.

Additional information

Weight .3 lbs

Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.