Blutengel: Leitbild (Limited 5CD Box)


SKU: out00841. Categories: ,


01 Welcome to Your New Life
02 Lebe Deinen Traum
03 Waste My Time
04 Leitbild
05 Black
06 Scars
07 Unser Weg
08 Immortal
09 The Days of Justice
10 Complete
11 Gott : Glaube
12 Say Something
13 Wasting the Years
14 Alle Wunden
15 The Way You feel
16 Der Himmel brennt
01 Eternal Souls
02 I surround You
03 One last Time
04 Killing Memories (Alternative)
05 The Plague
06 Seelenschmerz (Reworked)
07 Eternal Souls (Pseudokrupp Project)
08 Leitbild (Ost+Front Remix)
09 Say Something (Batfloor – Hocico Club Mix)
10 Waste My Time (feat. Helalyn Flowers)
CD3 + CD4:
Chris Pohl – Lebe Deinen Traum – Das Hörbuch in 24 chapters (GERMAN language only!)
01 Anders sein (Rework 2017 – Still Different)
02 Der Himmel brennt (Symphonic Version)
03 Wasting the Years (Acoustic Version)

love it, share it

pinterest google

German Import –
The album “Leitbild” is everything that makes Blutengel special in a nutshell: dark club-sounds, atmosphere galore, raw power, depth and anthems for emotional warriors, unfiltered and more multi-layered than ever before. Live your dreams! Blutengel mastermind Chris Pohl would have probably never dreamed that he would become one of the most influential acts in his genre and beyond in less than two decades. Now, Blutengel have completed work on the eagerly awaited follow up to their German-top-5-success “Save Us” (which went straight to #4 of the charts.) The title “Leitbild” (a German word for “overall concept” or “role model”) couldn’t be more fitting, as the album is evolution, revolution, a testament to the group’s maturation, a maelstrom of emotions and the most direct, honest and gripping experience that the Berliners have ever treated us with. It makes you feel right at home, yet the more you listen, the more previously unknown sides you uncover. To make it simple: “Leitbild” is the essence of Blutengel, condensed into an album!

The holy grail of “Leitbild” editions is the limited fan set. I comes in a classy glossy printed cardboard case and contains the double CD edition plus the following exclusive content: A lavish shape MCD available only in the set. It features a rework of the hit “Anders Sein” plus two songs off “Leitbild” in captivating acoustic versions. The disc itself is an absolute gem featuring the Blutengel-”Leitbild”-logo on a crystal-clear-see-through disc. “Chris Pohl – Lebe deinen Traum – Das Hörbuch”: an exclusive double CD (in GERMAN only!) that tells the story of Chris, Blutengel and all his other music projects, in his own words, narrated by Chris Pohl himself. A myriad of personal insights – you have never been this close to Blutengel and Chris before. The album artwork and all lyrics are featured in a deluxe DIN A5 photo booklet. The “Leitbild”-box will give you the complete fan experience!

Weight 2.5 lbs

Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Blutengel: Leitbild (Limited 5CD Box)”

You may also like…